As we bid farewell to our outgoing board members, we extend our deepest gratitude for their invaluable contributions, dedication, and guidance that have steered our organization towards success. Their legacy will remain an integral part of our journey.

John Casey
Baruch College
City University of New York (CUNY)

Renee Irvin
Past President
School of Planning, Public Policy, and Management
University of Oregon

Alicia Schatteman
Vice President of Governance
Center for Nonprofit & NGO Studies
Northern Illinois University

David Springer
RGK Center for Philanthropy and Community Service
LBJ School of Public Affairs
University of Texas at Austin

At the same time, we warmly welcome our new board members, trusting in their fresh perspectives and expertise to lead us into the future. We look forward to forging new paths and achieving greater milestones together.

Nathan Grasse
Associate Professor
School of Public Policy & Administration
Carleton University

Ruth K. Hansen
Assistant Professor
Whitewater College of Business & Economics
University of Wisconsin

Genevieve Shaker
Associate Professor of Philanthropic Studies
Donald A. Campbell Chair in Fundraising Leadership
Indiana University Lilly Family School of Philanthropy

Ellen Winiarczyk, EdD
Academic Director and Teaching Assistant Professor
Nonprofit Leadership Master’s Program
University College, University of Denver